Sign up for Six Bends Harley-Davidson®'s enewsletter
Six Bends Harley-Davidson®
9501 Thunder Road
Fort Myers, FL 33913
US
Phone: 239-275-4647
Email:
Fax:

All Day Event Saturday, May 02, 2015 7:45:00 AM
more details TBA
Friday, April 24, 2015 5:00:00 PM Friday, April 24, 2015 8:00:00 PM
Make Six Bends Harley-Davidson part of your Friday night pit stops! There will be lots of old cars, trucks, and bikes to see, great food, drinks, and music.
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:00:00 PM Tuesday, April 21, 2015 7:30:00 PM
Join us for our Suspension Workshop.
Sunday, April 19, 2015 2:30:00 PM Sunday, April 19, 2015 4:00:00 PM
Riding Academy Demo Day!
Saturday, April 11, 2015 6:00:00 PM Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:30:00 PM
Riders from all over Southwest Florida are able to gather and enjoy local music and meet friends at the Downtown Cape Coral Bike Night. Even if you can't ride yet...arrive in your CAGE (car for those who don't know) and stop by our booth and check out the JumpStart! Always a good time! http://www.ccbikenight.com/
Saturday, March 07, 2015 9:00:00 AM Saturday, March 07, 2015 2:00:00 PM
Join us at the Bell Tower Shops for this exciting event! Stop by our tent and say Hi!
Saturday, February 14, 2015 10:00:00 AM Saturday, February 14, 2015 3:00:00 PM
Make General Managers Gil and John (Naples H-D) go Over the Edge for Junior Achievement of SW Florida! To donate: http://www.jaswfl-overtheedge.com/edgers/
Friday, November 14, 2014 9:00:00 AM Saturday, November 15, 2014 5:00:00 PM
Join us at the Four Points Sheraton on November 14th and 15th from 9am – 5pm, fill out an application and schedule an interview to join our team!
Friday, October 17, 2014 10:00:00 AM Sunday, October 19, 2014 2:00:00 PM
Join Naples & Six Bends Harley-Davidson for the 12th Annual Rattle Snake Run on Friday, October 17th to Sunday, October 19th.
All Day Event Thursday, June 19, 2014 7:00:00 AM
Come and join us for our Key West Dealer Ride. Leaving June 19th at 7am from Fort Myers Harley-Davidson. Return on June 22nd on your own. Lunch in Key Largo and continue on to Key West. Lots of fun, meet new friends by the pool. Call the Blue Marlin Motel directly to make your reservations by May 1st to guarantee our rates. 1-800-523-1698.
Sunday, May 11, 2014 10:00:00 AM Sunday, May 11, 2014 11:30:00 AM
Monthly Meeting
Saturday, May 03, 2014 9:49:00 AM Saturday, May 03, 2014 9:49:00 AM
Ride
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 6:00:00 PM Tuesday, February 10, 2015 7:30:00 PM
Come out to see the Legends Suspension Workshop! Space is limited, sign up at our Hospitality Desk or call 239-275-4647.
Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:00:00 PM Saturday, September 27, 2014 1:00:00 PM
Harley Owner's Workshop - Come in and learn a little bit about your new motorcycle. We will provide lunch along with 100 VIB points and a chance to win a $100 gift card.
Saturday, September 27, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:00:00 AM
It's time to hear what you've been missing. 
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 6:00:00 PM Tuesday, September 23, 2014 7:00:00 PM
It's time to hear what you've been missing. 
Sunday, March 01, 2015 9:00:00 AM Tuesday, March 17, 2015 10:30:00 AM
Find Finney! Every day from March 1st-March 17th we will post a clue on Facebook where you can find the leprechaun, Finney.
Sunday, January 04, 2015 9:00:00 AM Sunday, January 04, 2015 4:00:00 PM
Corvette Club Car Show from 9am-4pm.