Sign up for Six Bends Harley-Davidson®'s enewsletter
Six Bends Harley-Davidson®
9501 Thunder Road
Fort Myers, FL 33913
US
Phone: 239-275-4647
Email:
Fax:

All Day Event Saturday, May 02, 2015 7:45:00 AM
more details TBA
Sunday, March 29, 2015 1:00:00 PM Sunday, March 29, 2015 2:30:00 PM
Wrap up the weekend with live music at Six Bends Harley-Davidson. Every Sunday afternoon you’re invited to relax with us during “Sundays at the Pit”. Entertainment and refreshments change weekly so be sure to check back and view upcoming events for details.
Friday, March 27, 2015 5:00:00 PM Friday, March 27, 2015 8:00:00 PM
Make Six Bends Harley-Davidson part of your Friday night pit stops! There will be lots of old cars, trucks, and bikes to see, great food, drinks, and music.
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 5:30:00 PM Wednesday, March 25, 2015 7:00:00 PM
more info tba
Friday, November 14, 2014 9:00:00 AM Saturday, November 15, 2014 5:00:00 PM
Join us at the Four Points Sheraton on November 14th and 15th from 9am – 5pm, fill out an application and schedule an interview to join our team!
Sunday, November 09, 2014 12:00:00 PM Sunday, November 09, 2014 10:00:00 PM
Enter to win a Riding Academy class and get your VIB points! 
Saturday, November 08, 2014 12:00:00 PM Saturday, November 08, 2014 10:00:00 PM
Enter to win a Riding Academy class and get your VIB points! 
Friday, November 07, 2014 5:00:00 PM Friday, November 07, 2014 10:00:00 PM
Enter to win a Riding Academy class and get your VIB points! 
Friday, October 17, 2014 10:00:00 AM Sunday, October 19, 2014 2:00:00 PM
Join Naples & Six Bends Harley-Davidson for the 12th Annual Rattle Snake Run on Friday, October 17th to Sunday, October 19th.
All Day Event Thursday, June 19, 2014 7:00:00 AM
Come and join us for our Key West Dealer Ride. Leaving June 19th at 7am from Fort Myers Harley-Davidson. Return on June 22nd on your own. Lunch in Key Largo and continue on to Key West. Lots of fun, meet new friends by the pool. Call the Blue Marlin Motel directly to make your reservations by May 1st to guarantee our rates. 1-800-523-1698.
Sunday, May 11, 2014 10:00:00 AM Sunday, May 11, 2014 11:30:00 AM
Monthly Meeting
Saturday, May 03, 2014 9:49:00 AM Saturday, May 03, 2014 9:49:00 AM
Ride
Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:00:00 PM Saturday, September 27, 2014 1:00:00 PM
Harley Owner's Workshop - Come in and learn a little bit about your new motorcycle. We will provide lunch along with 100 VIB points and a chance to win a $100 gift card.
Saturday, September 27, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:00:00 AM
It's time to hear what you've been missing. 
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 6:00:00 PM Tuesday, September 23, 2014 7:00:00 PM
It's time to hear what you've been missing. 
Saturday, August 16, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, August 16, 2014 11:30:00 AM
Cleaning isn't glamorous, it’s a necessity! Especially in the Florida climate, make your bike last longer and look great! Join us for an informational session on cleaning your baby! Space is limited, sign up at our Hospitality Desk or call 239-275-4647.
Sunday, January 04, 2015 9:00:00 AM Sunday, January 04, 2015 4:00:00 PM
Corvette Club Car Show from 9am-4pm.